New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chris

Like to have fun. Hunting. Fishing. Spend quality timewith a good woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistHank Williams jr
Owns land/ranchHave a family ranch with my 2 brothers. Cattle and horses. But i work in the asphalt business
Urban or authentic/traditional cowboyA little of both

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog, Horse

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAsphalt foreman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHunting. Fishing. Spending time with a beautiful lady.
HobbiesSports, Music, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA great sense of humor. Truthful. Honest. Loves the outdoors
On the first dateDinner and a movie. Or a picnic. Maybe some drinks. Listen to music. And gaze in her eyes and enjoy her beauty

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Football (American), Horse Racing, Rodeo, Snowboarding
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Horse Racing
Favorite teamDenver Broncos
Favorite college teamColorado State University