New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I liove dogs cats ducks and oh maybe the right gentlemen

I am a 5’0’ underestimated thorobreed woman with a good heart and a lot of love to share with the right person I cook clean work very hard but unfortunately my good qualities have been taken for granted

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistShania twain
Owns land/ranchNo
Urban or authentic/traditional cowboyAuthentic / Traditional

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSmall Business Owner / Home HealthAid

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Horror
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert