New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a little bit country

I'm a down to earth country gal looking for my special guy.
I like to camp, take walks, ride horses, & watching sunsets.
I'm loyal, honest, and easy going. I love to cook and bake. I'm very family oriented. I love campfires, eating at home, and nights on the town. I believe in God, attend church, and hope we can talk more about it together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George Strait
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Not at this time. But I currently do live on a dairy farm.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNanny

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire, PD, Med
Hallmark
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHallmark
Disney
Chick Flicks
Music typesCountry, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton
Jason Aldeen
Luke Bryan
Reading selectionFiction, History
Favorite booksJane Austen
Idea of funPicnics in the country
Dancing in the rain
Watching kids ball games
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo maintain a close relationship with my sons and my grandchildren. To make sure that they are included in any plans I have for the future in relationship choices..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest, kind, truthful. Sensitive, good communication. Willing to try new things and discover new places together.
On the first dateDinner, drinks. A walk, get an ice cream cone? Meet my horse?