New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m landon looking for a country girl

I’m a country boy from sc looking for someone

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Upchurch
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Family horse training farm
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Horse

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleHorse trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe ranch and heartland
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLonesome dove
8 seconds
Cars
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsUpchurch
George strait
Hank Williams
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksWhen is the last time I read a book
Idea of funPartying
Hanging out
Muddling
Riding horse
Hunting
Fishing
Country boy stuff
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHunting and elk and plain bison

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMarry my high school sweetheart
kill a huge elk and plains bison
Own a 2008 super duty 4door f-250

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty
On the first dateKiss on the first and her want to go on another

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Skateboarding, Softball, Table Tennis, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American)
Favorite teamSouth Carolina gamecocks
Favorite college teamUniversity of South Carolina