New here? Sign Up Have an account?

country girl ready to take a leap of faith.

I'm friendly and outgoing. I love to camp, hike, fish and do anything outdoors. I love animals and have 2 dogs. I have two children and enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I also love to travel and see and do new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titledental assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton, Aerosmith
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Mystery
Favorite booksanything by Nora Roberts
Idea of funriding 4 wheelers or horses. Going to the beach or the lake and having get togethers with the people I love the most.
HobbiesFamily, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI am very blessed with great loving and supportive people around me. My goal is to find that one person who will complete my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who is smart, funny and witty. Someone who knows exactly who they are and do not stray from their morals and beliefs. Someone who I can open up to emotionally and we can grow together as a couple.
On the first dateI would love to take a picnic lunch with a bottle of wine and go horse back riding.