New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a cowgirl looking for a chat

Sweet and good looking cowgirl who loves countrymusic, horsebackriding and good looking cowboys. Preferably a guitar playing one. I’m a sucker for a Guy with a guitar. I got my heart broken and i’m looking for someone who can fix the pieces with nice chats and country charm. ????????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistRamblin’ Boots, Garth Brooks, Blake Shelton
Owns land/ranchNope
Urban or authentic/traditional cowboyA little of both

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesI used to, but not anymore
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Animation
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionFantasy
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Camping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerPlease make me laugh and play guitar for me
On the first dateTalk, have a drink, laugh, horsebackriding, just nice things to get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian, Other Sports
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging