New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A American Cowboy

A 4 the generation farmer/landowner.
I am real, genuine, honest, respectful and a Gentleman.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Do you own a horse?2
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.My family has two seperated farms. One is a crop farm the other we raise cattle on
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

My Dancing Preferences

Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSkilled Maintenance Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues
HobbiesFamily, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness