New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In search of my country soul mate

Down to earth country boy. Born and raised in Wyoming. Stuck here in the big city because of work. Well educated and well mannered just love to hang out and relax.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFederal Protection Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLongmire
Anything on the History or Travel channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWind River
Open Range
True Grit
Shooter
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsWaylon Jennings
Glen Campbell
Kris Kristofferson
Dixie Chicks
Reading selectionAncient, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksIRobot
Crazy Horse
Idea of funWorking outside on the ranch
Horseback riding
Watching Sports
Dancing(Two Stepping, Waltz)
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Family, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryClimbing a Mountain or flying a plane

Views

Goal in lifeTo meet my soul mate and raise good boys.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can hang with me but not to the point of being a social butterfly. Someone who would to just like to lie on the couch and cuddle after a hard days work. Don’t want a babysitter, Boss, or enforcer. I’m looking for a partner who can stand by my side through thick and thin. Someone who doesn’t believe money is the answer to all of life’s issues.
On the first dateA nice walk into the country walking hand in hand then dinner out and then a movie.