New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun?

Like to dance,the outdoors, camping, I am country girl for sure

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?Yes, regularly
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBusiness woman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCsi, criminal minds, horror shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsKeith Urban, Luke Bryan,Shania Twain
Reading selectionFantasy, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funGoing out to eat, sitting around a fire talking and maybe drinking a beer or two, camping, bowling, riding a horse or motorcycle or four-wheeler
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHanggliding or zip lining

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo help others and to be as honest as I can without hurting anyone