New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Oregon Coast

Happy Healty Stable

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleBusiness Owner - Carpenter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesWesterns
Music typesCountry, Jazz
Reading selectionHistory, Religious
Idea of funA Cowboy Action Shooting Match - Going for a ride on my touring HD motorcycle - Soaking in the hot tub.
HobbiesSports, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifePlay more work less.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSomeone with the same values
On the first dateGo for a walk, get a meal and visit.