New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I like teasing and laughing

Cowgirl (50) looking for Cowboy Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

Great sense of humour, I enjoy quiet walks even in the rain, dancing to Country music, camping, traveling, fishing, holding hands, watching a good horror, crime or comedy movies, sitting and cuddling. I like to hug. I am competitive when it comes to fishing or cooking,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over a year
How long were you married?Over 10 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

My Free Thinker Traits

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRegistration Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Blues
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson, George Strait, Kenny Chesney, Blake Sheldon, Brady Paisley, Tim McGraw
Reading selectionFantasy, Home & Garden, Humor
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryHow to handle a team of horses

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFinish exploring USA with a special man.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAll the above - a Gentleman with a terrific sense of humour who is willing to explore.
On the first dateSupper, and dancing at a Country bar.