New here? Sign Up Have an account?

steph

Cowboy (43) looking for Cowboy Paris, Île-de-France, France

i' m simple , not crazy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?ALLL
Do you own a horse?2
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.bla bla bla
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageFrench
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlesocial worker / I' helping the people

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsinternet
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Favorite moviesmy life
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsALL
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Philosophy, Science
Favorite booksi' dont know
HobbiesReading, Music, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryhorse rider

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifemeet the men of my life lolll

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Spontaneity, Power
Look for in a partnerhandsome and sexy global et good conscience ....And horse rider
On the first datetravel with horse loll