New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a nice person to get to know.

I am a woman who is looking for the right person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Reba McKentire
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No. Right now I am in apartment. If I had the money I would own a farm. I grew up on a farm.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleSocial Security

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDays of our lives, Mom, Supernatural, SVU and how to get away with murder
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe three Musketeers
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsReba, Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston and Britney Spears
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funTo go out to eat and go to a movie
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryCant think of anything

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeIs to find the right person to be with who loves kids

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is faithful and wont flirt with other women and who loves kids
On the first dateI would like to go to go out to eat and then go to a movie.