New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a good man

Respectful living big heart love farming

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan george strait kerri underwood etc etc
Idea of fun4×4ing farming horseback rideing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing to Nashville

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFarming

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKindness loveing honest
On the first dateGo for a horseback ride or hang out