New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a real cowboy

I am a single mom. I work hard to proved for my kids. They are my hole word all 5 of them..I am going threw a divorce from a horrible marriage..10 years of a abussive man...anything else just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Job TitleServer/grill op

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Idea of funDay or night fish..Bound fire with starts... Camping I love the out doors...I do like playing pool and dancing...
HobbiesReading, Games, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
Always wanted to tryAsk me

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo been a good mom to my children and work hard make life good for them..On day i want to have a house with land and horse and chicken...I will have it one day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAsk me
On the first dateAsk me