New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Deb

I'm 5' 4" blonde hair blue eyes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Alan Jackson
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Nothing

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMash, NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesDirty Dancing, Fast n the furious 1-7
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsLoretta lynn, johnny cash, alan jackson, and all sorts of old rock n roll
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funTraveling, going out to dinner n movie, going on a pic nic, going fishing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo find a man that loves me and treats me like i deserve

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that has patience, communicates, is honest and truthful, being sensitive, has a loving heart
On the first dateIdk