New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Browsing

Hi, Well I am loving my age, I know who I am, what I want and where I’m going. I can’t go through a day w/o humor and laughing, I carry a smile, and am a Gentleman , I work hard, so take full advantage of playing when I can. Very creative, my cup is always full, realistic, social and passionate about everything I do.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Ambient
Idea of funDay: any outdoor activity, skiing, fly fishing, sailing, beach, mountains, floating
Night: Drink, music, friends
HobbiesFishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Drinking

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood soul, connection both physically and mentally

Looking for petite, long hair
On the first dateIt all depends on the connection, being as creative as I am, I figure those things out at the time.