New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Do you want to dance

I want to dance across Texas
Come join me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Hank
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsChicago PD.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAvitar,, man from snowy river,,JohnCarter,,Passengers,,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAll country artist and oldies
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical, I don't like reading
Favorite booksI don't have any
Idea of funCountry danceing. __Any water sports__training horses
Camping. Yellowstone the Rocky s. Touring fishing the great lakes.
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting