New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friends wanted

I’m a 64 year old adventurous woman. I luv music,concerts, dancing, reading just a roll with the flow kinda girl!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistDon’t have one
Owns land/ranchNo

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist, Church of Christ

Dog(s)

Dog breedBull dogs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageMauritanian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height157 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionFiction, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor ,not a cheater, family person.