New here? Sign Up Have an account?

sassy, single, and satisfied

I'm a Registered Nurse and a single parent to 3 awesome boys. Ages16, 15 and 12. Im looking for a long lasting commitment that could possibly lead to marriage. No worries about having to be a dad to my boys. They already have one and is deeply involved with my boys lives. We have shared custody. On the other hand, my future boyfriend/cowboy must accept me and my boys and love me and my boys.We are a packaged deal.

so all serious aside: I love country dancing, country music, target shooting, and plenty of DR PEPPER. ..which I'm trying hard to.get off of. I love football. Texas A&M Gig ',e Aggies!! if your not an Aggie. be ready for playful and fun sarcastic back-lash! I am a jokester and love to make people laugh...and I love to laugh. if you are not humours please move on. if your not entertaining...in a humours since..please move on. I love horse back riding... but I'm a amateur at riding them. I love bowling, but my high score is a 60! yep, I can be entertaining and people do laugh at my stupidity. people wonder how I tie my shoes!! so. if any of this perks your curiosity, drop a note,

My looks: Now, im 49 years old. Have had 3 boys, and I have been exercising it least once a week between my boys and work. Im really trying hard to kick the Dr.Peppers( MY SEVERE WEAKNESS) and live a more healthy life style. SO, if your looking for a slim, trim Dallas Cowboy Cherrleader type/Barbie doll type lady, or someone really atheletic, then pass me by. THAT I am not. My exercising and living a more healthy lifestyle is a slow work in progress. I..DO...have the bluest eyes in Texas, Ones that will make you melt. The blondest hair and a clear complexion. I always say that my dad blessed me with his eyes and cursed me with his bird legs! Some say I look like Bernadette on the Big Bang Theory, but definitely not that thin. Things I love: Christ..if your not a Christian..pass me by. I do go to a small cowboy church and love it. Im not jesus freak, but i do believe in Christ and you should too if want anything to do with me. I love my BOYS!! They are my therapy in a lot of ways and in
other ways they are the reason I go to therapy.LOL! NAHH I love them and I couldn picture life without them. I love my Dr. Pepper which Im trying to give up. I love target shooting. Can aim, but I can shoot!! I love Bowling. My high score: 60!! But me and my boys have a blast. I love horse back riding, but Im a amatuer at rding them. Love rodeos. Love the country life! Would love to live back out in the country again. And of course, I love being a nurse. Been doing it for about 26 years and love it!! I wouldn do anything
I perfer for you to live within 100 miles from me. Don do long distance relationships well.YOU MUST have humor..THAT is not negoitable. I can;t stand boring people. Be funny. I like to make people laugh. It does my heart good...even if your laughing at the expense of my dinginess. Well, I suppose that is enough. Please drop a line would love to talk to you. Jeanette

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRegistered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsInvestigation discovery, reality TV, ReRuns, impractical Kokers. stand up comedy!!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesSTAR WARS Fanatic! cant remember others. I know there is more. anything funny
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsall country artists
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Health, Humor, Mystery, Science
Favorite booksromance and health mystery
Idea of funcountry dancing. out to eat, chillin in bed and watching my shoe, being with my boys ALWAYS!!°
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trywater skiing and snow skiing, going to new york!

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifewanna raise my boys into fine, hard working young men and very independent and god provides for their family. very christian young gentleman

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerhumor. respectful, good provider, loves kids, a true, old fashioned gentleman
On the first datemeet at a nice restaurant or maybe a coffee house