New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my best friend

Single living in Allenton, 59 y/o, working FT; love camping, fishing, country music and more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistChris Stapleton
Owns land/ranchNo

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Gaming Preferences

GenresPuzzle
Gaming systemsWii
Playsless than 1 hour a day
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height173 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCustomer Service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Masked Singer, 911
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHocus Pocus, Harry Potter, XXX, Last Vegas
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan, Lee Brice, Neal McCoy
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksEragon series
Idea of funFamily, camp fish, concerts, Six Flags
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBow / Rifle hunting, motorcycle

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTrust and honesty
On the first dateDinner and movie or picnic

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey
Favorite teamGreen Bay Packers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin