New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a woman who would like to enjoy life and having a very good time most of the time, with me...

Honest, considerate, thoughtful, almost too thoughtful at times. If you would like being treated like a woman and would enjoy many of the nicer things life has to offer , you should take the time to meet me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Clint Black
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Small ranch, but not in 4 years
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired, and making $$$

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSports events, football, golf, basketball, baseball, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesClint’s
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Technical
Favorite booksAbout building, log homes, tree houses
Christ Craft boats, jet boats
Idea of funSpending important time with friends
HobbiesSports, Music, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a casino
Always wanted to trySky diving, scuba diving in Aruba

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be better than I am today. ( and smarter too )

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyalty, and kindness. More important than anything though is that she enjoys life and having fun, wearing a smile is the most important part of enjoying yourself as well as being important FOR everyone else that are truly friends.
On the first dateTry to make my date as comfortable as possible. Try also to make a very good impression. My main goal would be to make her feel like she really wanted to see me again. I think the best way to make her feel that way is to be considerate AND , MAKE SURE, SHE HAS A VERY GOOD TIME.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Golf, Horse Racing, Shooting
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Golf, Horse Racing
Favorite teamI have NO favorite team...