New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is on a clock - make every moment count

YES the images really are of me (so hopefully I don't see that as a mistake on my part). If I were to agree to meet you this is who you will meet; and NO I am NOT "girlfriend experience" material for those of you who keep asking. I do have high morals and values and so those particular levels of intimacy are saved ONLY for something real. If this is what you are seeking please continue fishing.

I choose not to pay for the site. If you're interested in seeing if there might be chemistry simply say hello :)

About me:
I am humble and simple. I'm not into big flashy jewelry, name brand everything and I don't waste my free time or money on shopping - go figure. I enjoy devoting time to others and tend to wear my heart on my sleave. I was born and raised in the country and on a farm. Instead of mountains of snow, and rangling in chicken, pigs and cows, I decided it was time for some sandy beaches and basking in the sun. I am new to Miami. I am not much for sitting around, vegging out all day behind a tv screen. I am a highly active person and I enjoy new experiences. I love traveling anytime the opportunity presents itself. I have been to several countries throughout Europe, Israel, and Mexico. I love scuba diving, horseback riding, sky diving, hiking, camping, white water rafting, rock climbing (and anything else I cannot do here in Miami). I love boating, hunting, and fishing as long as no one expects me to eat the fish... I'm allergic. I enjoy cultural experiences, from art, food, music and more. My most unique experiences were skydiving near the grand canyon, backpacking through Rome and Israel, and diving in the Red Sea. Life is meant to be experienced. What have I tried since coming to Miami - the metromover….;) I did take a day to go get my feet wet at the beach. My newest upcoming endeavor: I've decided I'm ready to grow wings. At the start of the new year I will begin taking courses in order to obtain my pilot license.

What am I looking for: Truth be told, I really don't know. I suffered a tragedy several years ago and lost my children. When I made the decision to move out here I also made the promise I would start dating again, living life again, it's time. I guess the best way to describe what I'm looking for is someone who is willing to start with a friendship and go from there. I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, really laid back and down to earth, and enjoys good company. He must care for others more than himself. He MUST have a reputable job. Yes - you MUST BE EMPLOYED. What do I consider reputable - anything from a mechanic or construction worker to a doctor or a lawyer. In other words, you don't need any assistance from me in order to support your family. I only date those who are financially stable and knows how to manage their money appropriately. Most of all - Both Family and God must be an important part of his life.

What I don't like - I absolutely hate "dinner and movie" so if this is your go to date, it always your go to date and I'm just not interested. I don't date Leo's (Leo + Gemini = TNT). I also have my limits when it comes to age - so if your over 47 or under 37 - sorry :*( I do wear healed shoes most of my days so must be at least 5'11.
I enjoy having a drink from time to time, but I have no interest in dating ANYONE who drinks whiskey like its a big gulp

With regards to my phone # should I agree to meet you over coffee or a drink and there is chemistry I will provide it to you at that time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleExecutive Assistant/Office Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsShows that I have enjoyed: Dexter (not the cartoon), the Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Bitten, and Vikings
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite movies8 seconds, urban cowboy, Lord of the Rings, Assassins Creed, Blue Lagoon 1 and 2
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAlabama
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funMy idea of NOT fun is probably easier to explain: I enjoy living. I do not enjoy spending my days watching tv day after day, month after month, year after year.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba Diving, sky diving, and horseback riding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeFulfill the goals I set out for myself. My current endeavor is earning my wings :P

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateAlways coffee or a drink - then we can decide on a second from there. The only 2nd dates I DO NOT DO are movie dates.