New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loveinlife

Well where to start as I’m new to online dating. I’m 69 and I’m a widow and have just moved to Texas for first time ever and love it so far. I’m a caring loving person and lonely. I grew up riding horses and rodeoing in Nebraska. Although haven’t been on a horse for awhile think I can still handle it. I like to be outdoors doing almost anything. I love deeply with the right guy! I would love to meet someone to spend the next chapter of my life with! Ask me I’ll tell you I’m always honest. My photos are resent.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds
Rodeo
Sports either college or pro football
Golf
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesPretty Woman
Dirty Dancing
Music typesRap, Classical
Favorite artistsConway Twitty
Kenny Rogers
Elvis
Jonny Cash
Reading selectionFiction
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Clubbing / bars, TV