New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sunshine

5'4 blonde hair with highlights medium build

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Luke Byran
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleFrom desk assistance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsIs heartland , heat of the night, and a couple more
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTell you later
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsTell you later
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksTell you later
HobbiesReading, Family, Theater, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDifferent things that is fun

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPentecostal
Goal in lifeIs finding someone who will stay with a relationship through thick and thin and want just take off,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, caring, and very loving
On the first dateGo somewhere very romantic,