New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Old bull rider

I love going to rodeos and dances that fallow . I hunt and fish all I can to stay busy . Like to ride around the mountains and explore .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George Strait
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Have a home with shop and little house also.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone

Situation

Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCowboy westerns .
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesCowboy westerns
Music typesCountry, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsTo many to say .
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, History, Technical, I don't like reading
Idea of funRodeos , hunting , fishing, 4 wheeling , shooting guns , and roaming around mountains.
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness