New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loads of fun

Cowboy (50) looking for Cowgirl Harrowsmith, Ontario, Canada

Love Camping and riding my Harley I like fishing boating and going to concert and music festival s

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistMany
Owns land/ranchHouse with big work shop 3 acres
Urban or authentic/traditional cowboyA little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleUnion carpenter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsWesterns action movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesWestern s and action
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsCountry and rock
Reading selectionNews, Business, Classic, Health
Idea of funRiding my Harley going fishing boating camping having fun going to music festival s
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum