New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Urban cowboys guy

I"m roaming in my van and want a partner to roam with on the prairies prefer AB or SK but AB Central is best near the foothills close to the border with benefits and privileges for both but you go first.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistPaul Brandt
Owns land/ranchno
Urban or authentic/traditional cowboyUrban

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtOther, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlecatalyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsnews, documentary, good movies and adventure
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Adult
Favorite moviesreality tv and documentary adventure and exploration
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, History, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, I don't like reading
Favorite bookspicture books
Idea of funa snooze with cuddles and coffee and wine as required.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysomething new and learning new ways to do things.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto do justice help the vulnerable and show mercy with humility and love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerlove and loyalty and humility
On the first datecoffee, tea or me

Sports

Enjoys playingCurling, Equestrian, Hockey, Rodeo, Sailing, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Curling, Extreme sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamCalgary Flames