New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I need something real after serious long term relationship

I'm a straightforward lady i put goals and try to reach them i'm a responsible and serious lady. i have a good sense of humor, i like laughing as a laughter prolongs life i'm charismatic and cheerful. there are so many pleasant moment in life and there is no sense to be sad about unimportant things i am not a paid member yet so you can find a way for me to contact you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Business, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Science, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to try new stuffs with my love once

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goals in life is to work hard to be able to support my family and friends and also kids.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI need someone who is understanding loving and kind i need something real someone who i will be able to love give my heart and soul too

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Motorcycle Racing, Netball, Polo, Rowing, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Georgia