New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for my other half

People say that i am a beautiful intelligent and easy-going person. its is not very good to praise myself, but its is true that i am a pretty and tender as a cat with sparkling eyes. i like to take care of my appearance, but i pay more attention to my inner world and intellectual content i have many dreams, wishes and aims and in future i want them to come true. I am friendly , romantic girl who is looking for a real man if you are interested in me you can figure out how to send me your contact you so that i will be able to message you because am not a paid member am new to this

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Carrie Underwood
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I don't own any land or Ranch

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones Breaking Bad
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesParasite Goodfellas The Godfather
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksBrusust Martin Luther
Idea of funI like reading. i like to go for a walk to travel i also like sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always want to try something nice with my partner

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be able to find my other half to give my heart and soul to , to be able to support my friends and also family

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI am looking for a gentle, caring man who will love me. my man will feel my warmth and affection every second. I am ready to do everything to make him happy. Do you want to check it ? I hope that you are a simple , kind and honest man who can love . I want you to show me that I am a real lady! I hope to find the man like this very soon on this dating site , am not paid member , i will be glad if you find a way for me to be able to contact you.
On the first dateMy first date will be at a cool place or coffee shop

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Lacrosse, Motorcycle Racing, Netball, Polo, Racquetball, Rowing, Rugby, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Squash, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Wrestling
Favorite college teamGeorge Washington University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging