New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where have you been all my life?

I am a old fashion guy with lots of respect for ladies. I love fishing, camping and alot more outdoor stuff. I'm all about family, have kids love to be positive and laugh and have a good time in life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistGeorge Straight
Owns a horseNo
Urban or authentic/traditional cowboyUrban

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titletechnician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionHistory, Music, Religious, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLooking for a country girl who has some of the same interest but who can be themselves most of all. Someone that is positive and can laugh and have a good time.
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender, Slim

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), In-line or Roller Skating, Snowboarding, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Football (American), Skating, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga