New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Army tough, country respectful ????????

I teach horsemanship, bareback and bridless. I race endurance, 50 and 100 mile courses. I ride 100s of miles every summer living off the land. I'm retired Army Ranger and I was a single Dad of 8 kids

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistTravis Tritt
Owns a horseYes
Owns land/ranch75 acres with a natural spring in South eastern Colorado. Just my horses and Me
Urban or authentic/traditional cowboyAuthentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsHorse, Reptile, Other, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleteacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTombstone
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsTravis Tritt, Allen Jackson, Reba
Reading selectionFiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Idea of funCamping with a bunch of kids lol horseback riding, hiking, tracking, boating, fishing, woodworking, writing, sculpture, painting...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have done everything I ever thought about doing from Bull riding to riding the Colorado Trail to jumping out of an airplane to repelling off an over 300 ft.cliff to going around the world studying cultures, 4 times. I've done so much I don't tell to many people, they wouldn't believe me lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo do as much good in helping the kids of the world grow up be happy, productive, responcible and giving adults

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA horse loving, health minded, low maintenance, giving soul that's not afraid to stand up for what she believes in when it matters. A woman to walk beside me. Not in front of or behind. Able to ride and camp for months at a time. And a little bit of nympho wouldn't hurt lol
On the first dateHorseback riding to the lake and cook up some steaks along with a prepared picnic feast I put together ????????
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Muscular, Slender, Slim