New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country hood chick, I Love country music, I Love a Cowboy,

Daddy Girl to the wheels fall off, Iron worker woman Seeking a Cowboy who Loves unconditionally seeking a phenomenal woman to be his partner, best friend for the long haul that God sent Cowboy, , I love country music, welding, Nursing
I’m looking for a loving Cowboy who means me no harm has integrity and trustworthy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesSaltwater fishing, Freshwater fishing, Rod and reel fishing, Live bait fishing
Goes fishingNot very often
Favorite things about fishingThe quiet and solitude
Perfect fishing tripMy Cowboy and I
Into fishingMy whole life

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAWS certified welder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsYellow stone, every western on (encore).
Cowboy way, grace and Frankie, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHigh Note, Note book, float hopes, body guard.
Brave heart, etc
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsGarth brooks, Mickey Guyton, Carrie Underwood, Darius Rucker, Kane Brown, Dixie chicks, Stevie Nicks list goes on an on.
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Fiction, Mystery, Political, Religious, Science
Favorite booksBe coming Mitchell Obama,
Idea of funSpending quality time w/ my Cowboy, picnic lunches,
Working on projects together,
Helping round up cattle is something I have never done but would like to learn.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo own as much real-estate as possible.
Have my own business.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerMy expectations God fearing, hard working man/ Cowboy. No-nonsense type man who means no harm.
I’m old school I’m about a hard working man to come home to hot cooked meal and me for desert, a man who will pray for me and we pray with each other making God our foundation when I’m married
The bed isn’t for just sleeping when others look in your eye they see Me”
When I look I’m your eyes I better see Me”
I love country western everything. I love unconditionally color has never been a factor at all, I’m a beautiful woman who seeks a handsome man, We both will know worth and except each other for who we are different in every beautiful way made in the image of God be well until me meet.????
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Fit, Muscular