New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello everyone!!..I'm not a member of this I can't email u,or email u back...sorry

Cowgirl (33) looking for Cowboy tavigliano, Piemonte, Italy

As I said i can't email u,or answer u back, I can only flirt with don't reply to me with a flirt...if u like my profile n would like to get to know me more email me n i k i _ 2 1 _ 1 9 @ h o t m a i l .c o m .....:)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showstoo many to mention...;)
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan..n many more
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Camping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerrespect,honesty n loyalty, faithfulness n kindness.....
On the first datedont know....first dates are always awkward...better second date...;)