New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am who I am...

Cowgirl (29) looking for Cowboy Orland, Maine, United States

I live in Orland Maine. I'm 23 years old. I have an Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education and currently work in a Preschool.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEd Tech II/Provider

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHeartland, Alaska State Troopers, NCIS, Cooking/Baking Shows,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesSafe Haven, The Notebook, Life As We Knew It
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop
Favorite artistsJason Aldean, Jenny Lane, Lady A, Thompson Square, Florida Georgia Line, ect
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Idea of funCamping, Fishing, Hanging Out with Friends/Family, Bonfires, Cookouts
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTraveling, White Water Rafting

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeContinue my education if I'm able to and work in my field of study

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAble to have a good time either out on the town or chilling at home. Funny, outgoing, sensitive, respectful, giving,
On the first dateIts hard to explain because I would base a first date on interests and opinions of those involved